Environmental Microbial Genomics Group

Logos GenomEnviron and Ampere
Laboratoire Ampere
Ecole Centrale de Lyon . France
(33) 472 18 65 14

 

Environmental Microbial Genomics
       
Perso Web Page Email Phone
Jean-Sébastien Beaulne Homepage jean-sebastien.beaulne@ec-lyon.fr (33) 4 72 18 61 18  
Richard Barthollet Homepage richard.barthollet@ec-lyon.fr (33) 4 72 18 60 26  
Benoït Bergk Pinto Homepage bergk_pinto@hotmail.com (33) 4 72 18 61 18  
Adrien Boniface Homepage adrien.boniface@univ-lyon1.fr (33) 4 72 18 61 18  
Sébastien Cecillon Homepage sebastien.cecillon@ec-lyon.fr (33) 4 72 18 60 26  
Sandrine Demanèche Homepage sandrine.demaneche@ec-lyon.fr (33) 4 72 18 64 94
Laure Franqueville Homepage laure.franqueville@ec-lyon.fr (33) 4 72 18 64 94  
Alexiane Godain Homepage alexiane.godain@ec-lyon.fr (33) 4 72 18 61 18  
Christina Hazard Homepage Christina.Hazard@ec-lyon.fr (33) 4 72 18 65 14  
Christoph Keuschnig Homepage christoph.keuschnig@ec-lyon.fr (33) 4 72 18 61 18  
Catherine Larose Homepage catherine.larose@ec-lyon.fr (33) 4 72 18 62 37  
Rose Layton Homepage r.layton@enoveo.com (33) 4 72 18 61 18  
Sungeun (Mia) Lee Homepage mia.sungeun.lee@gmail.com (33) 4 72 18 61 18  
Elisabeth Navarro Homepage elisabeth.navarro@ec-lyon.fr (33) 4 72 18 62 43
Graeme Nicol Homepage graeme.nicol@ec-lyon.fr (33) 4 72 18
Agathe Paitier Homepage agathe.paitier@ec-lyon.fr  
David Royet Homepage david.royet@ec-lyon.fr  
Pascal Simonet Homepage pascal.simonet@ec-lyon.fr (33) 4 72 18 60 92
Romie Tignat-Perrier Homepage romie.tignat-perrier@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr (33) 4 72 18 61 18
Cécile Thion Homepage cecile.thion@ec-lyon.fr (33) 4 72 18 62 37
Timothy M. Vogel Homepage timothy.vogel@ec-lyon.fr (33) 4 72 18 65 14
Homepage    
Master Students Homepage    
Laela BOUAOU      
Aymeric GILETTO      
Fatou Tall MBOW      
Amélie POLROT      
Gena SALEM      
Microsystems
       
Email Phone
François Buret francois.buret@ec-lyon.fr (33) 4 72 18 61 00
Marie Frenea-Robin frenea@cegely.univ-lyon1.fr (33) 4 72 43 10 14
Naoufel Haddour Homepage naoufel.haddour@ec-lyon.fr (33) 4 72 18 61 12
Riccardo Scoretti      
       
       
       
Former Group Members
       
Perso Web Page Email Phone
Mayssaa Aljouda Homepage mayssaa.aljouda@ec-lyon.fr  
Céline Baguelin Homepage c.baguelin@enoveo.com (33) 4 27 11 85 44
Sibel Berger Homepage sibel.berger@ec-lyon.fr  
Laurine Blanchard Homepage laurine.blanchard@ec-lyon.fr (33) 4 72 18 61 17
Hasna Boubakri hasna.boubakri@univ-lyon1.fr  
Hélène Cérémonie helene.ceremonie@ec-lyon.fr  
Tiphaine Convert tiphaine.convert@ec-lyon.fr  
Maude David Homepage maudemdavid@gmail.com  
Tom O. Delmont Homepage tdelmont@mbl.edu (1) 508-289-7774
Sandra Entresangles Homepage s.entresangles@enoveo.com (33) 4 27 11 85 44
Saliou Fall Homepage saliou.fall@ec-lyon.fr  
Aurélie Faugier Homepage aurelie.faugier@ec-lyon.fr  
Nathalie Fusco fusco.nathalie@wanadoo.fr  
Aude Herrera aude.herrera@univ-lyon1.fr  
Marina Héry Homepage marina.hery@univ-montp2.fr  
Samuel Jacquiod Homepage samuel.jacquiod@ec-lyon.fr  
Monique Lacroix Homepage monique.lacroix@ec-lyon.fr  
Frédéric Lehembre Homepage frederic.lehembre@ec-lyon.fr  
Nathalie Lombard Homepage nath.j.lombard@gmail.com
Delina Lyon Homepage delina.lyon@ec-lyon.fr  
Lorrie Maccario Homepage    
Cédric Malandain Homepage c.malandain@enoveo.com (33) 4 26 22 16 50
Alban Mathieu Homepage alban.mathieu@ec-lyon.fr (33) 4 72 18 61 05
Jean-Michel Monier Homepage jm.monier@enoveo.com (33) 4 26 22 16 50
Audra Nemir  
Joseph Nesme Homepage joseph.nesme@ec-lyon.fr (33) 4 72 18 61 17
Lorris Niard Homepage lorris.niard@ec-lyon.fr  
Barbara Pivato Homepage barbara.pivato@ec-lyon.fr  
Jérémy Pivetal Homepage jeremy.pivetal@ec-lyon.fr (33) 4 72 18 61 17
Alessandra Pontiroli Homepage apontiroli@gmail.com  
Emmanuel Prestat Homepage emmanuel.pretat@ec-lyon.fr  
Françoise Rieu francoise.rieu@ec-lyon.fr  
Amy Sapkota Homepage ars@umd.edu
(1) 301 405 1772
Laura Sanguino Casado Homepage lsanguin@ec-lyon.fr (33) 4 72 18 61 18
Jun Yuan      
Xiaojun Zhang xjzhang68@sjtu.edu.cn  
Jann Züfle jann.zuefle@ec-lyon.fr  
           

 

 

   

PEOPLE